Country Gardener

Widely regarded as the authority on gardening in the south west

Yoga in the garden

Event date
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 13/06/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 27/06/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 04/07/2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 18/07/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 13/09/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 19/09/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 26/09/2019 - 09:00 to 10:00
Cost of attending: 
8.00
Contact telephone: 
07955 587772
Contact email: 

Enjoy outdoor yoga in the tranquillity of Knoll’s glorious naturalistic garden before it opens to the public.

Depending on the weather the class will be on mats on the lawn if warm and sunny; a yoga walk around the gardens if a little chilly; or under the marquee if a little wet!

With 18 years of experience, Yoga Therapist Jackie Hayfield may include flowing movements with the breath, standing postures, breath work, guided relaxation and meditation in the garden.

9am – 10am, £8.

Booking essential.
Call Jackie on: 07955 587772 or email: Jackie.hayfield@sky.com

Location
Knoll Gardens,
Stapehill Rd, Hampreston
Wimborne
BH21 7ND
United Kingdom
Magazine Archive
NGS