Contact

Here is a list of the best ways to get in touch with us.

Editorial

Alan Lewis – Publisher & Editor
alan@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01823 431767
Country Gardener, Mount House, Halse, Taunton, Somerset TA4 3AD.

Kate Lewis – Time Off
timeoff@countrygardener.co.uk

Design & Production

Aidan Gill
aidan@countrygardener.co.uk

Gemma Stringer
gemma@countrygardener.co.uk

Distribution

distribution@countrygardener.co.uk
01823 431767

Advertising Sales

Ava Bench – Somerset
ava@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01278 671037

Lisa Cawkhill – Dorset & Hampshire
lisa@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01945 450784

Cath Pettyfer – Devon
cath.pettyfer@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01837 82660

Corina Reay – Cotswolds
corina@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01823 410098

Classifieds

classified@countrygardener.co.uk

Accounts

Sam Bartholomew
sam@countrygardener.co.uk
Tel: 01823 430639

Comments are closed.